SLAS2013 Annual Conference Program Committee

Conference Chairs:

Jonathan O'Connell, Ph.D.
Bristol-Myers Squibb Company

Aaron Wheeler, Ph.D.
Toronto University

Assay Development and Screening:

Track Chair:
Andrew Napper, Ph.D.
Nemours Center for Childhood Cancer Research
Associate Track Chair:
Paul Johnston, Ph.D.
Pittsburgh University

High Throughput-Technologies:

Track Chair:
Paul Taylor, Ph.D.
Associate Track Chair:
Peter Hodder, Ph.D.
The Scripps Research Institute

Micro/Nano Technologies:

Track Chair:
Elliot Hui, Ph.D.
University of California, Irvine
Associate Track Chair:
Dino DiCarlo, Ph.D.
University of California, Los Angeles


Track Chair:
James Gill, Ph.D.
Bristol-Myers Squibb
Associate Track Chair:
Scott Weiss, Ph.D.


Track Chair:
John Robinson, Ph.D.
Abbott Laboratories
Associate Track Chair:
David Ostrow, Ph.D.
Force Diagnostics

Bioanalytical Techniques:

Track Chair:
Thomas Perroud, Ph.D.
Associate Track Chair:
Sam Forry, Ph.D.

Drug Target Biology:
Track Chair:
Haian Fu, Ph.D.
Emory University
Associate Track Chair:
Douglas Auld, Ph.D.
Novartis Institutes for Biomedical Research

WildStar Gold | WildStar Platinum | ESO Gold | Tattoo Supplies | Fashion Guides | EDU Tips | Fashion News | Design Tips | FIFA 14 Coins | Guild Wars 2 Gold | Diablo 3 Gold | RS Gold | Fashion Guides | WoW Gold